Madonna University Nigeria
...Computer Science Depatment....
  
You are here>> Home

List of All Students in Alphabetical Order of Surnames

Year of EntrySurnameOther NamesEmail AddressPhone NumberDepartmentGenderState of Origin
2014AniOlisa Chikeolisachike@ymail.com70389081139Computer ScienceMaleAnambra
2014EDEMSTANLEY CHUKAedemchuka@gmail.com7038908123Computer ScienceMaleEnugu
2014EduGloria Claretclaretgloria@gmail.com2147483647Computer ScienceFemaleImo
2017EmmaChuka Israelsmart1@gmail.com7049389123SurgeryMaleEnugu
2014IrukaMartins Chikemartinschike@gmail.com2147483647Computer ScienceMaleAnambra
2014OkontaChinwe Estherokontaesther@ymail.com2147483647AccountancyFemaleAbia
2014OnyenweChinwe Angelachinweangela@ymail.com2147483647Computer ScienceFemaleAnambra
2014UdeagaMartins Asogwausaogwa@gmail.com2147483647EnglishMaleEnugu
2014UgoSmartron Chukwudiugosmart@ymail.com2147483647Computer ScienceMaleEnugu

© Copyright Maryclaret Gloria Nnamani.